Team Templates And Deleted Team Templates
Last changed: anonymous

.

To view Teams, you must have certain permissions. By default, Administrator and Manager User Roles can view and manage Teams section.

Note that permissions that Users (support representatives) have are regulated by the Team template they use. When creating a Team Template, make sure that you assign it with an appropriate Role.

How can I create a new Team Template? How can I modify an existing Team Template?
How can I delete a Team Template? How can I view deleted Team Templates?
How can I restore deleted Team Templates?