Work Order Histories And Deleted Work Order Histories
Last changed: anonymous

.

Polar help desk software automatically creates history lines whenever a work order status is changed. The history lines record who changed the work order and when the work order was changed. By viewing the history lines you can determine when a work order is completed, overdue or not progressing. You can also record additional information that may help solve the work order and the amount of time spent working on the work order.

You may be also interested in...
How can I view work order histories? How can I delete work order histories?
How can I restore deleted work order histories?